SXDOOL 20060 200x200x60mm EC Axial Fan AC Input
SXDOOL 20060 200x200x60mm EC axial fan for large electrical panels and inverter rooms. Confirm AC input range, speed-control need, airflow, noise, bearing, connector, certification and quantity with SXDOOL for OEM samples, cable, connector, bearing, label and batch RFQ review.
SXDE20060HB evidence reconciliation for OEM qualification
Engineering summary: The photographed product label and the current catalog both identify SXDE20060HB, but they do not agree on power. This page keeps label facts, catalog duty-point data, and family options in separate evidence layers so procurement and thermal engineers can qualify the correct production revision.
| Exact photographed model | SXDE20060HB |
|---|---|
| Frame / dimensions | 200 x 200 x 60 mm EC axial fan platform |
| Product-label input | AC 115/230V, 50/60Hz |
| Product-label power | 65W |
| Product-label marks | CE mark, Energy Saving wording, Made in China |
| Current catalog working range | 100-264VAC for the listed 115/230VAC family rows |
| Current catalog HB electrical row | 0.60A and 55.0W; this conflicts with the photographed 65W label and requires revision-controlled confirmation |
| Current catalog HB duty-point reference | 3000 RPM, 640.0 CFM, 24.6 mmH2O, and 68 dBA under the catalog test note |
| Catalog-family material | Plastic frame and impeller, UL94V-0 |
| Bearing status | The catalog presents sleeve bearing and ball bearing as family options. The exact SXDE20060HB photographed label does not confirm the released bearing |
| Catalog-family environment | -10°C to 70°C and 35% to 85% RH operation; -40°C to 80°C and 35% to 85% RH storage |
| Lead-wire release boundary | UL-type lead wire is listed at family level; exact conductor assignment, grounding, connector, and cable length require the approved wiring specification |
| Catalog weight reference | 1300g for the listed 20060 family row |
| OEM release evidence | Approved SXDE20060HB drawing, controlled datasheet, wiring diagram, bearing definition, label revision, tolerance, test condition, and representative equipment validation |
| Manufacturer and quality review | SENSDA ELECTRONICS LIMITED / SXDOOL. Source Factory Direct project review, ISO 9001:2015 quality-management documentation, Dynamic Balancing, OEM/ODM Customization, and 100% End-of-Line Testing can be reviewed against the approved production control plan |
SXDE20060HB label evidence and 20060 catalog grades
| Evidence source | Model | Input | Current | Power | Speed | Airflow | Pressure / noise | Release use |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Photographed product label | SXDE20060HB | 115/230VAC | Not stated | 65W | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Release-label evidence |
| Catalog high-speed row | SXDE20060HB | 115/230VAC | 0.60A | 55.0W | 3000 RPM | 640.0 CFM | 24.6 mmH2O / 68 dBA | Catalog reference; power conflict remains open |
| Catalog medium-speed row | SXDE20060MB | 115/230VAC | 0.40A | 45.0W | 2500 RPM | 532.0 CFM | 18.8 mmH2O / 58 dBA | Lower-speed family alternative |
| Catalog low-speed row | SXDE20060LB | 115/230VAC | 0.20A | 25.0W | 2000 RPM | 490.0 CFM | 15.5 mmH2O / 50 dBA | Lowest-speed family alternative |
Evidence boundary: The photographed 65W label and the 55.0W catalog row must not be silently merged. Catalog readings are typical values under nominal voltage conditions, and the catalog noise note is based on a one-meter measurement from the fan intake. Confirm the controlled revision, bearing, wiring, and test condition before quotation or production release.
SXDE20060HB engineering FAQ
Why does the SXDE20060HB product label show 65W while the catalog row shows 55.0W?
The photographed label and the current catalog table are two separate evidence sources with a 10W difference. Do not average or choose one value by assumption. Use the approved drawing, controlled datasheet, production-label revision, and sample current measurement to determine which power value applies to the quoted build.
Can 640.0 CFM and 24.6 mmH2O be used for an SXDE20060HB cabinet calculation?
They can be used as the current catalog reference for the SXDE20060HB row under nominal-voltage test conditions, but not as a guaranteed installed operating point. Because the label and catalog power values differ, confirm the applicable revision and then validate the fan against the equipment resistance curve in a representative cabinet.
Does the current SXDE20060HB evidence confirm dual ball bearings or a 50,000-hour life?
No. The current catalog describes sleeve and ball bearing as family options, while the photographed label does not state the bearing. A marketing image is not release evidence. Put the bearing construction, lubricant, life-test condition, and required service-life criterion on the approved purchase specification.
How should an engineer choose between the 20060 HB, MB, and LB grades?
Start with the required airflow at the real static-pressure duty point, then compare the catalog HB, MB, and LB rows for speed, power, pressure, and noise. Verify clearance, mounting, vibration, temperature rise, electrical protection, wiring, and delivered airflow in the target enclosure before batch approval.
Continue with the fan selector, review the EC fan family, review the control-cabinet application guide, or submit a model-specific RFQ.
Brand: SXDOOL. English company name: SENSDA ELECTRONICS LIMITED. Chinese company name: 广州市盛煊达电子科技有限公司. Chinese pinyin: Guangzhoushi Shengxuanda Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. External inquiry: david@sxdool.com.
